Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

VOLLEYBALL

2015 UTA Volleyball Season Tickets

College Park Center

Concerts

The Uncomfortable Tour

Sun. 10/4/2015 8:00 PM CT

Texas Hall

Get tickets for The Uncomfortable Tour

UTA Athletics Season Passes

Maverick Speaker Series

2015-16 Maverick Speaker Series Season Package

Texas Hall & College Park Center

Get tickets for 2015-16 Maverick Speaker Series Season Package

Mia Farrow - What Falls Away: One Woman's Journey to Fulfillment

Thu. 10/8/2015 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
9/8/2015
10:00 AM

Daymond John: Shark Tank Entrepreneurship

Tue. 11/10/2015 7:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
10/6/2015
10:00 AM

Ron Paul - Liberty Defined: The Future of Freedom

Tue. 2/2/2016 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
1/5/2016
10:00 AM

Donna Brazile: Politics and Beyond

Thu. 2/25/2016 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
1/19/2016
10:00 AM

Gombe and Beyond: An Evening with Dr. Jane Goodall

Thu. 3/31/2016 7:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
3/1/2016
10:00 AM

Volleyball

2015 UTA Volleyball Season Tickets

College Park Center

Get tickets for 2015 UTA Volleyball Season Tickets

UTA Volleyball vs North Texas

Wed. 9/2/2015 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs North Texas

UTA Volleyball vs Abilene Christian

Tue. 9/8/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Abilene Christian

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

Fri. 9/18/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State

Sat. 9/19/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

Thu. 10/1/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

Sat. 10/3/2015 1:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

Thu. 10/15/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

UTA Volleyball vs Troy

Fri. 10/30/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Troy

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

Sat. 10/31/2015 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama

Sun. 11/15/2015 1:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama
bottom bar