Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

VOLLEYBALL

UTA Volleyball College Park Maverick Classic Day 1

Fri. 8/29/2014 4:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Concerts

The Doobie Brothers presented by Texas Health Resources/Arlington Memorial Hospital

Sat. 10/4/2014 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for The Doobie Brothers presented by Texas Health Resources/Arlington Memorial Hospital

Casting Crowns

Sat. 10/25/2014 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Tickets
available
8/1/2014
11:00 AM

Volleyball

UTA Volleyball College Park Maverick Classic Day 1

Fri. 8/29/2014 4:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball College Park Maverick Classic Day 1

UTA Volleyball College Park Maverick Classic Day 2

Sat. 8/30/2014 11:00 AM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball College Park Maverick Classic Day 2

UTA Volleyball vs Baylor

Tue. 9/9/2014 6:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Baylor

UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 1

Fri. 9/12/2014 11:00 AM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 1

UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 2

Sat. 9/13/2014 11:00 AM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 2

UTA Volleyball vs Troy University

Fri. 9/19/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Troy University

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

Sun. 9/21/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

Sun. 9/28/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

Wed. 10/8/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

UTA Volleyball vs Appalachian State

Sun. 10/12/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Appalachian State

UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas State

Fri. 10/17/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas State

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

Fri. 10/24/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

Fri. 11/7/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama

Sun. 11/9/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State

Sun. 11/16/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State
bottom bar