Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

SPORT PASSES

Blaze's Kids Club

CONCERTS

Casting Crowns

Sat. 10/25/2014 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Concerts

The Doobie Brothers presented by Texas Health Resources/Arlington Memorial Hospital

Sat. 10/4/2014 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for The Doobie Brothers presented by Texas Health Resources/Arlington Memorial Hospital

Casting Crowns

Sat. 10/25/2014 7:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for Casting Crowns

Maverick Speaker Series

2014-2015 Maverick Speaker Series Season Package

Get tickets for 2014-2015 Maverick Speaker Series Season Package

Bob Costas - Sports in America: Is It Still Only a Game?

Thu. 9/25/2014 7:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for Bob Costas - Sports in America: Is It Still Only a Game?

James Carville & Mary Matalin - All's Fair: Love, War and Politics

Mon. 10/20/2014 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
9/22/2014
10:00 AM

James Stavridis - Sailing the Cyber Sea: The New Realities of 21st Century Security

Tue. 11/4/2014 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
10/7/2014
10:00 AM

Michio Kaku - Physics and the Future

Thu. 2/19/2015 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
1/20/2015
10:00 AM

Henry Cisneros - Smart Growth: Developing the Economy, Infrastructure and a Sustainable Future

Thu. 3/26/2015 7:30 PM CT

Texas Hall

Tickets
available
2/24/2015
10:00 AM

UTA Night on the Town "VIP Room"

UTA Night on the Town "The VIP Room"

Fri. 9/5/2014 7:00 PM CT

Levitt Pavilion

Get tickets for UTA Night on the Town "The VIP Room"

Volleyball

2014 UTA Volleyball Season Tickets

College Park Center

Get tickets for 2014 UTA Volleyball Season Tickets

UTA Volleyball vs Baylor

Tue. 9/9/2014 6:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Baylor

UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 1

Fri. 9/12/2014 11:00 AM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 1

UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 2

Sat. 9/13/2014 11:00 AM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball Hilton Hotel Maverick Invitational Day 2

UTA Volleyball vs Troy University

Fri. 9/19/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Troy University

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

Sun. 9/21/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Lafayette

UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

Sun. 9/28/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Louisiana Monroe

UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

Wed. 10/8/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Texas State

UTA Volleyball vs Appalachian State

Sun. 10/12/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Appalachian State

UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas State

Fri. 10/17/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas State

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

Fri. 10/24/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Georgia Southern

UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

Fri. 11/7/2014 6:30 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Arkansas Little Rock

UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama

Sun. 11/9/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs South Alabama

UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State

Sun. 11/16/2014 12:00 PM CT

College Park Center

Get tickets for UTA Volleyball vs Georgia State
bottom bar